Latest Products http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 14:57:14 +0530 en-us http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in Double Flanged Pipe http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-pipe.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-pipe.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Industrial Valves Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/air-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/air-valve.htm Industrial Valves Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Spigot Pipe http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/socket-spigot-pipe.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/socket-spigot-pipe.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Double Flanged Pipe http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/cast-iron-double-flanged-pipe.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/cast-iron-double-flanged-pipe.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Double Flanged Pipe http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/ductile-iron-double-flanged-pipe.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/ductile-iron-double-flanged-pipe.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Flanged Duckfoot Bend http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-duckfoot-bend.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-duckfoot-bend.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Flanged Bend http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-bend.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-bend.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Socket Bend http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-socket-bend.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-socket-bend.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Socket Duckfoot Bend http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-socket-duckfoot-bend.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-socket-duckfoot-bend.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Socket Concentric Taper http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-socket-concentric-taper.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-socket-concentric-taper.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Tee http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/socket-tee.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/socket-tee.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Tee http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flanged-tee.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flanged-tee.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Socket http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flanged-socket.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flanged-socket.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Spigot http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flange-spigot.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flange-spigot.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bell Mouth http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/bell-mouth.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/bell-mouth.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Flanged Taper http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-taper.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flanged-taper.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Adapter http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flange-adapter.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/flange-adapter.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resilient Seated Gate Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/resilient-seated-gate-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/resilient-seated-gate-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sluice Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/sluice-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/sluice-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/gate-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/gate-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Flange Butterfly Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flange-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-flange-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wafer Type Butterfly Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/wafer-type-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/wafer-type-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lug Type Butterfly Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/lug-type-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/lug-type-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/check-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/check-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Chamber Air Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/single-chamber-air-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/single-chamber-air-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Orifice Air Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-orifice-air-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/double-orifice-air-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamper Proof Air Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/tamper-proof-air-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/tamper-proof-air-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kinetic Air Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/kinetic-air-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/kinetic-air-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/globe-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/globe-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Valve http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/plain-valve.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/plain-valve.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Cast Iron Pipes http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/ductile-cast-iron-pipes.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/ductile-cast-iron-pipes.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Mechanical Joint Collar http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/cast-iron-mechanical-joint-collar.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/cast-iron-mechanical-joint-collar.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Socket Spigot Pipe http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/ductile-iron-socket-spigot-pipe.htm http://www.b4castingsindia.co.in/ductile-iron-socket-spigot-pipe.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530